Organista (Nombre Apellido)   
Título de la grabación
Compositor (Nombre) Pieza 
Ciudad / Iglesia


  2 discos  

 1 - Ullrich BÖHME
  • J. S. Bach : Fantaisie pour Orgue sur le Choral ”Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns hält” BWV 1128*; Chorals BWV 720**, 718*, 739*; Cantate BWV 178
  • E. N. Ammerbach : ”Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns hält”*
  • J. H. Schein : ”Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns hält”
  • W. Rust : Motet ”Aus der Tiefe”, Orgelfantasie op. 40 (3)***
- Leipzig Thomaskirche {orgue Bach*; Schuke**; Sauer***}
- Disque Rondeau;, 1991***, 1996**, 2003, 2005*, 2008*, Thomanerchor Leipzig, Gewandhausorchester, G. C. Biller
In late March 2008, the two musicologists Stephan Blaut and Michael Pacholke from Halle University discovered a hitherto unknown organ composition by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) among recent acquisitions of the Universitäts- und Landesbibliothek Sachsen-Anhalt in Halle. The work is a large-scale fantasia based on the chorale ”Wo Gott der Herr nicht bei uns hält”. The current edition of the Bach-Werke-Verzeichnis records only the first few bars of the piece in its appendix (BWV Anh. II no. 71), failing to cite any source.
Now a complete copy of the work came to light among the papers of the former Thomaskantor and renowned editor of Bach's works Wilhelm Rust (1822-1892); Rust had copied the composition in 1877 from a now-lost manuscript formerly located in Königsberg (now Kaliningrad). The provenance of this lost source can be traced back to the immediate circle of the composer. The exceptional quality of the composition leaves no doubt as to its author. The chorale fantasia comprises 85 bars and was written between 1705 and 1710. A critical edition prepared by Stephan Blaut and Michael Pacholke including a preface by Hans-Joachim Schulze.

 2 - Ullrich BÖHME
 • Orgelwerke Leipziger Thomasorganisten aus fünf Jahrhunderten •
  • A. Düben : Präludium ex E vel A pedaliter
  • E. N. Ammerbach : Orgel oder Instrument Tabulatur - Wo Gott der Herr - Ich habs gesagt - Wenn wir in Höchsten Nöten sind - Herzog Moriz Danz - Ich bin zu lang gewesen - Gaillarde -Passamezzo italica.
  • J. Kuhnau : Suonata prima; Das Pochen und Trotzen des Goliath
  • G. Ramin : Fantasie e-moll*
  • W. Rust : Fantasie Herr Jesu Christ, dich zu uns wend* op. 40
  • C. Piutti : Sonate g-moll* op. 22
- Leipzig Thomaskirche
- Disque Motette; MOT 11681, 1992
Schuke orgel,
Sauer orgel, 1889 *

  2 discos  

Fuente: base de datos discografica Alain CARTAYRADE

  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Samedi 27 Novembre
Saint Etienne (42)


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos
  Version classique     © FO 2021