Organist (first Name Last Name)   
Record title
Composer (NAME) Piece 
Place / Church


  1 disc  

 1 - Brenda Heck PORTMAN
   • All Might & Majesty •
  • E. T. Childs : Fantasia On ”Leoni”, St. Denio, St. Michael, Darwall, St. Anne, Jesus, Lover Of My Soul, Breathe On Me, Breath Of God, Come, Thou Long-Expected Jesus, Once He Came In Blessing, Let All Mortal Flesh, See Amid The Winter's Snow, On Christmas Night, Creator Of The Stars of Night, Now Let Us Go, Shepherds, O Little Town Of Bethlehem, What Wondrous Love Is This, St. Theodulph, St. Kevin, St. Magnus, St. George's Windsor, Now Thank We All Our God, For The Beauty Of The Earth, Be Still, My Soul, If You But Trust In God, Built On A Rock, Come We That Love The Lord, How Firm A Foundation, St. Thomas, Procession, Aria, Litany, Fanfares
- Wheaton College Church
- Disque HMICD_3, 2009
Schantz organ

  1 disc  

Source: database Alain CARTAYRADE

  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Samedi 4 Décembre
Rosenheim (Oberbayern) (Allemagne)
Stadtpfarrkirche St. Nikolaus


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos
  Version classique     © FO 2021