Guide de la Musique d'Orgue
 Base discographique  Concerts  Histoire  Contact 

Nouveau CD


  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Mardi 19 Octobre
Paris (75)
Maison de la radio


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos

Organista (Nombre Apellido)    Título de la grabación
Compositor (Nombre) Pieza  Ciudad / Iglesia


  1 disco  

 1 - Paul AYRES
 • Haendel-Inspired •
  • G. F. Haendel : Arrangements of Handel's instrumental music ; Minuet & Bourrée, from Music for the Royal Fireworks, Sinfonia from Solomon (”The Arrival of the Queen of Sheba”), Pieces for Musical Clock
  • G. F. Haendel : Overture to Esther, Fugue in A minor, Voluntary in C major
  • A. Guilmant : Paraphrase
  • S. Wesley : Variations on Gavot from Handel's Ottone
  • W. Wolstenholme : Introduction and Allegro, from Sonata for the Organ in the style of Haendel
  • A. Smith : Scherzo on Gopsal
  • A. Parwez : In Haendel's Name
  • T. Neal : Lednah Loblied
  • K. A. Janczak : Le Tombeau d'Handel
  • P. Ayres : The Departure of the Queen of Sheba
  • J. Ellis : Overture and Gigue, from Handel-Inspired Suite
  • J. Hawkins : Footnote
  • S. Ikeda : Water Bubbling
  • J. Martens : Little Prelude
- Londres St George's Hanover Square
- Disque Priory;, 2006
contact :

  1 disco  

Fuente: base de datos discografica Alain CARTAYRADE

  Version imprimable   Version smartphone     © Alain Cartayrade 1999 - 2021