New York Chapel of the Incarnation organ
 1 - Virgil FOX
 • A Treasury of Hymns •
- New York Chapel of the Incarnation
- Disque VFox; RCA Victor Red Seal, 1954
A1 I Love To Tell The Story

Written-By Fischer*

A2 Fairest Lord Jesus (Crusaders' Hymn)

Written-By Silesian Folk Song*

A3 Holy, Holy, Holy

Written-By Dykes*

A4 Panis Angelicus

Written-By Franck*

A5 O Perfect Love

Written-By Barnby*

A6 I Love You Truly

Written-By Bond*

A7 Because

Written-By d'Hardelot*

A8 All Hail The Power Of Jesus' Name

Written-By Holden*

A9 Onward, Christian Soldiers

Written-By Sullivan*

B1 Rock Of Ages

Written-By Hastings*

B2 Nearer, My God, To Thee

Written-By Mason*

B3 Lead, Kindly Light

Written-By Dykes*

B4 Abide With Me

Written-By Monk*

B5 O God, Our Help In Ages Past

Written-By Croft*

B6 Faith Of Our Fathers

Written-By Hemy*, Walton*

B7 Stand Up, Stand Up For Jesus

Written-By Webb*

B8 Alleluia! Sing To Jesus

Written-By Welsh Hymn Melody*

Source: database Alain CARTAYRADE