Guide de la Musique d'Orgue
 Base discographique  Concerts  Histoire  Contact 

Nouveau CD


  Base discographique

- Prochain concert -
Mardi 26 Mai
Moscou (Russie)
Art performing center (salle de concert)


  Jour de l'Orgue


  Master classes




  Concerts historiques



  Data Base

  Base de datos

Organist (first Name Last Name)    Record title
Composer (NAME) Piece  Place / Church


  1 disc  

 1 - Simon NIEMINSKI
   • Organic Shakespeare •
  • O. Nicolai : Ouverture des The Merry Wives of Windsor
  • A. Sullivan : Introduct to Act III of The Tempest
  • S. Coleridge-Taylor : Othello Suite - Children's Intermezzo, Dance, Funeral March, The Willow Song, Military March
  • R. Vaughan Williams : Greensleeves
  • M. Locke : from The Tempest - Act I Curtain Tune, Dance of Winds, Dance of Fantastick Spirits , Fourthe Act Tune (A Martial Jigge)
  • S. Prokofiev : The Montagues and the Capulets (arr. Roberto Bertero)
  • W. Walton : Three Pieces from Richard III - March, Elegy, Scherzetto
  • Félix Mendelssohn : Scherzo from A Midsummer Night's Dream (trans. Nevin)
  • H. Berlioz : Ouverture du King Lear (trans. Evans)
- Highland factory of the Wicks Organ Compagny
- Disque Pro Organo;, 2003
Wicks Organ Company,

  1 disc  

Source: database Alain CARTAYRADE

  Version imprimable   Version smartphone     © Alain Cartayrade 1999 - 2020