Hartford Trinity College Chapel organ
 1 - Christopher HOULIHAN
  • J. S. Bach : Fantasia and Fugue in G minor, BWV 542; Italian Concerto, BWV 971 (arr. Houlihan); Prelude and Fugue in B minor, BWV 544; Trio Sonata in G major, BWV 530; Toccata, Adagio, and Fugue in C major, BWV 564; Passacaglia and Fugue in C minor, BWV 582
- Hartford Trinity College Chapel
- Disque Azica Records ACD-71314, 2016

Source: database Alain CARTAYRADE